30 Free & Premium WordPress Themes With Crisp White Designs

It can easily be argued that the best type of design is clean, simple, and minimal. I know for myself, I enjoy a website that is uncluttered, easy to navigate and elegant in design. Below I have gathered 30 WordPress themes that accomplish all of these things. If you have a particular favorite design that is crisp, white, simple, and clean in design that did not make my list – please feel free to let us know about it in the comments.

See on wplift.com

Leave a Reply

